StudioB 2018 0212 Monday with:

Buzzard Dust, Paper Trail, Prisoner, Earthling, Valkyrie, Separation, Sourvein, Toke, Irata.

Listen here:


Listen, subscribe at the podcast site.


BUZZARD DUST – Home Pharmacy
Buzzard Dust
-released Oct 13 2017
-recorded at The Ward by Ricky Olsen and The Gossip Factory by Hunter Christy
-physical copies available from Forcefield Records 

PAPER TRAIL – It Won’t Last
Devil In Disguise
-recorded, mixed and mastered by Pedro Aida at Audio Verite, Richmond

Beyond The Infinite
-released April 4, 2017
-Recorded & Engineered by Ricky Olson at The Ward in Richmond, VA, 2016.
-Mastered by Brad Boatwright at Audiosiege, June 2016. C
-Justin Hast – Vocals, Tommy Brewer – Bass, Joel Hansen – Drums, Pete Rozsa – Guitar, Vocals, Dan Finn – Guitar

EARTHLING – Spinning Void
Spinning In The Void
Forcefield Records
-July 2017

VALKYRIE – Shadow of Reality
-Relapse Records
– Jake Adams – guitar, vocals Pete Adams – guitar, vocals Alan Fary – bass Warren Hawkins – drums

SEPARATION – Spineless
Rise of Kings
-CB Smith : Guitars, Terry Smith: Bass, Mark Sumpter: Keyboards, Clean Vocals, Nick Lewis: Drums, Donnie Carter: Lead vocals
-Recorded at Separated Music Studios, Richmond,Va
-Engineered by CB Smith and Terry Smith
-Mixed & Mastered by Terry Smith

SOURVEIN – In The Wind
Aquatic Occult
-Carolina Beach NC
-another track (Ocypuss) features Randy Blythe (LOG), Reed Mullin (CoC) and Mike Dean (CoC)

TOKE – Blackened
-Wilmington, NC
-Recorded and mixed by – Rick Contes
-Mastered by – Dennis Pleckham
-released 2017

IRATA – Deluge