StudioB 2017 1211 Monday, with:

Exebelle, Long Arms, Road Kill Roy, Jonathan Vassar and The Badlands, Rattlemouth, Graveside Breakfast, Buzzard Dust, Earthling, Appalling.

Episodes are usually posted for about 30 days.  To inquire about archived episodes email

Playlist, notes and links:

EXEBELLE – The Long Pour
After All This Time (new)
-full length releases Dec 22
-pre-sale gets you “The Long Pour” and “Share It With You”
release show Dec 22 at Hardywood
-engineered by Travis Tucker and J.L. Hodges
-add’l engineering by Kevin Willoughby (drums on 2 songs) and Phill Heesen (voc, guitar, synth)
-mixed by Kevin and Phil
photo and design by PJ Sykes

LONG ARMS – Quentin
Young Life
-released Nov 3 2017

ROAD KILL ROY – Long Night
Portmanteau (new)
at Midnight Brewery Dec 16

Nothing Ever Was
-released Dec 1 2017
-recorded by Allen Bergendahl at The Ward
-JV and The B are: Jonathan Vassar (guit, voc, harmonica, Nate Matthews (bass, voc), Curtis Patton (pedal steel)

Mostly A Safe Place
-released Sept 2017
recorded by Lance Koehler at Minimum Wage 

GRAVESIDE BREAKFAST – Only a Gutsy Teenage Girl Can Save Us From the –Oppressive Dystopia of the Future
-Gutsy Single
Canal Club tonight (Mon Dec 11): Davey Suicide, When Tides Fall, Knuckles and Guns, Awaken Cthulhu, GI9 and Graveside Breakfast

BUZZARD DUST – Home Pharmacy
Buzzard Dust
-released Oct 13 2017
-recorded at The Ward by Ricky Olsen and The Gossip Factory by Hunter Christy
Forcefield Records
-physical copies available from Forcefield Records

EARTHLING – Spinning Void
Spinning In The Void
Forcefield Records
-July 2017

APPALLING – On The Backs of Horses
Secrets of the Adept
-released May 2017