The Milkstains, Big Baby, Grass Panther, Natalie Prass, Mensrea, Channel 43, Bearstorm, I Am The Liquor, Dharma Bombs, Goldrush, Fat Spirit, The Wimps.

This episode has been archived.  Episodes are usually posted for about 30 days.  Please use the contact page to inquire about archived episodes.

THE MILKSTAINS – High Plains Wizard
-Punch The Sky
-Recorded at Virginia Moonwalker and the Bat Grave with Russell Lacey and Sizemore.
-Mixed by Bryan Walthall of Stereo Image Productions.
-Mastered by Allen Bergendahl at Scott’s Addition Sound.

BIG BABY – Still Hurt
-Dumb Guys EP
-new “Sour Batch” EP release Saturday July 15 at Strange Matter

GRASS PANTHER – Nothing In Common
-written, recorded, mixed, mastered by Michael Harl

-Natalie Prass
-recorded with Matthew E White
-horns arranged by Matthew E White, strings arranged by Trey Pollard

MENSREA – Collisions
-Corey Smoot, guitar (Flattus Maximus in GWAR) passed away in 2011

CHANNEL 43 – Let’s Destroy Them
-Cold Day In Purgatory

BEARSTORM – Cryptobiotic Filth Destroyer

I AM THE LIQUOR – Breaker Of Chains
-I Am The Liquor

DHARMA BOMBS – Apolcalypse Now
-Old Time Romance
-May 2017

GOLDRUSH – Kiss and Make Up
-Gold Rush Greatest Hits

FAT SPIRIT – Obtuse Angle
-Nihilist Blues
-April 2017
-recorded at Virginia Moonwalker
-mastered by Bryan Walthall at Stereo Image
-at Strange Matter Jul 3, The Camel Jul 7

THE WIMPS – My Love Is Real
-Reel Whirl
-releases July 7, 2017
-release party at Hardywood July 8 with Hannah Goad and Camp Howard
-Tracked and mixed by Adrian Olsen at Montrose Recording.
-Mastered by Allen Bergendahl of Viking Recording Service.